PPG Industries: Bringing innovation to the surface
Menu
Print |

Media

Media Contacts

The following contacts are for MEDIA INQUIRIES only.
Customers and Suppliers: Click here for technical assistance, product support and ordering information.

Corporate Media Contacts

Corporate Headquarters/North America

Mark Silvey (U.S.)
+1 412 434 3046
silvey@ppg.com

Asia Pacific

Hunter Lee (China)
+86 22 6620 6102
hunterlee@ppg.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Ken Armistead (U.K.)
+44 1924 354848
EMEACommunications@ppg.com

Latin America

Colombia, Ecuador, Central America and Mexico
Leonor De la Peña (Mexico)
+52 427 271 9100
delapena@ppg.com

Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay
Carlos Thurler (Brazil)
+55 19 2103 6279
CThurler@PPG.com

Trade Media Contacts

Aerospace

Audrey Fujimoto (U.S.) 
+1 818 741 1685
audrey.fujimoto@ppg.com

Architectural Coatings - Americas and Asia Pacific

Katie Kirkpatrick (U.S.)
+1 412 266 1287
katie.kirkpatrick@ppg.com

Architectural Coatings - Europe, Middle East and Africa

Ken Armistead (U.K.)
+44 1924 354848
EMEACommunications@ppg.com

Automotive OEM Coatings

Mike Millar  (U.S.)
+1 248 641 2237
millar@ppg.com

Automotive Refinish

North America
Cindy Schauer (U.S.)
+1 440 572 6144
schauer@ppg.com

Europe, Middle East, and Africa
Patricia Phountoucos (Spain)
+34 93561 1010
phountoucos@ppg.com

Latin America
Carlos Thurler (Brazil)
+55 19 2103 6279
CThurler@PPG.com

Asia Pacific
Hunter Lee (China)
+86 22 6620 6102
hunterlee@ppg.com

Fiber Glass

Laurie Cochran (U.S.)
+1 412 820 8748
lcochran@ppg.com

Flat Glass

Rob Struble (U.S.)
+1 412 820 8138
rstruble@ppg.com

Industrial Coatings

Sharon Bird (U.S.)
+1 724 274 3845
sbird@ppg.com

Optical Products

Nathan Troxell (U.S.)
+1 724 325 5168
troxell@ppg.com

Packaging Coatings

Todd White (U.S.)
+1 412 434 2566
trwhite@ppg.com

Protective and Marine Coatings

Marielle Van der Linden (The Netherlands)
+31 20 407 5273
Marielle.VANDERLINDEN@ppg.com

Silica Products

Brande Juart (U.S.)
+1 724 325 5203
juart@ppg.com